JRDance | OSA module

JRDance - your OSA dance animation module

Welcome to the early release thread for this module! At the end you will find the installation and credits, but first I would like to request your assistance in further development and improvement for this module, it's nothing hard, but it can be fun, and anyone can do it. I'm new to this so I'll need all the help I can get. ;)

-- Description --

What you'd expect of a mod that allows your character or NPCs to play dance animations acompanied by audio, with an array of features to bring the dance to life. Brought to you by the power of OSA.

-- What I need help with --

- Feedback, of course. Every opinion will be taken into account, do please check the "to do" list first before asking for something I list there though;
- Finding duplicate dance animations, I'm already aware of many, but I'd also like your opinion on whether one duplicate plays better than the other or if they're the same to you, and letting me know about any typos and other silly mistakes;
- Selecting royalty free music and songs to match the dance animations, I'll try but I don't have the best music sense myself. You can find some links to sources where you can find some  audio further down this thread;
- Credit atribution, I do my best to find and credit the animation work included in this module, but we're talking about hundreds of animations that I  usually find packaged in bulk, and I'm very unfamiliar with this community. If you have any information towards any missing credits or about creators whom I should request personal permission to include any works contained here please message me. I'll really apretiate it!
- Send me new dance animations that haven't yet been included! Just make sure to obtain permissions and source info.

-- Current version (0.3) features --

- Basic navigation between dance animation lists;
- Playing dance animations for a single NPC or your player character;