Kardia and Friends Main Menu and Loading Screens (+New Intro Videos!)

Kardia and Friends Main Menu and Loading Screens (+New Intro Videos!)

View File

New 2024 Update!

I've come back from a big hiatus from the game and once again decided to load good ol' skyrim up, and more importantly, mod the heck out of it. I've uploaded a quick intro logo replacer I made with some replacers for the Bethesda intro. The core Kardia videos are from the artist TDonTran, and several others have also contributed, credits below.

I Need Your Ideas!

I have a desire to remaster the load screen and Main menu mods. I'm growing tired of the parchment aesthetic as it's just kind of bright and I've become a DARK MODE kind of guy lately. I'm not sure what editing style or theme I could use instead, so if you have any ideas please do leave them in the file thread, I'll be paying attention. Besides, I've gathered a fair few new images in the past few years and I'm a bit disappointed with the quality of some others in the mod so I could rectify that as well. If you think you have an image of a faceless fantasy or historical lady that would fit the mod theme, send it to me!

Hopefully in a few weeks I can get a 2.0 of the image mods out, and I'll be sure to try and third party host to avoid the multi-archive issue many people had, as I've seen in the comments. I'll also actually include the base mesh for the loadscreens (Duh).

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Let me tell you a story...

I have a thing for ladies in armour, especially if they have a helmet or mask hiding their face. No idea why but that's how it is.