Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Sims List 2021 [Sims Custom]

View File

Updates:

HIATUS We'll be back on March 1st.

 

 

SIMS CUSTOM LOADING SCREENS // ACCESS OUR DISCORD HERE // REQUEST YOUR SIM IS CLOSED // WWW.SIMSCUSTOM.NET  💙

 

Back.png.7cb315b2c6a083416c4656149dde192f.png

 

In this time meet other excellent creators 💙

Etiennet (Sims Creator) / CinErotique TV (Adult TV Mod) / 7cupsbobatae (Sims Creator)

1755886645_FreeSims.png.da0776eb56f43a06f1ad4d7cd998ed22.png

 

Skylar Vox

Spoiler

332893999_PromoSkylarVox.png.ecd11dab056d861ccdfec19305bb5095.png

 

Maali Fernandez

Spoiler

1900988494_MaaliFernandezPromo.png.b41cf740d81ae258449c6cdc403b634b.png

 

Collections.png.72a74d2b70c0fdffcc98ebb5896bd06b.png

 

 

Three Slaves

Spoiler

 

 

 

Support.png.e794569c1ee944ca65247fe9a016cab8.png

ABOUT PATREON

 

Spoiler

  1832543669_DiamondTier.png.282dcf050504c25b300b11a3cd9b0cee.png DIAMOND TIER

Spoiler
  • Support sims custom.
  • 4-5 sims per month.
  • CC Included.
  • Vote future creations.
  • Discord access.

 

2000681720_EmeraldTier.png.29ebfcee27427e69bd85913523349631.png EMERALD TIER

Spoiler
  • Support sims custom.
  • 4-5 sims per month.
  • 1 Star of the month (Porn actress or other famous)
  • CC Included.
  • Vote future creations.
  • Name a future creation.
  • Discord access.

 

1764752451_RubyTier.png.02e19f9813aa095a87aea85db03eddc4.png RUBY TIER (FULL SUPPORT TIER LIMITED)

Spoiler
  • Expressive help for sims custom.
  • Access to all content.
  • Request your Sim (Closed)
  • Discord access.

 

 

 

SOTM.png.c17580cc5c13ad67a0b61dfb7f25e6c6.png

 

Gabbie Carter (January/2021)

Spoiler

38527097_GabbieCarterPromo.png.8703ff8255d9ea3203d45cf70331fe94.png

----------

 

About TOU

We do not intend to disrespect the works, much less the artists who make their works available to the sim community.

All sims made available free of charge or by patreon are accompanied by credits dedicated to each personalized content, directly, indicating the profile or portfolio of the artist. The terms of use for each one are also checked, if they have them available.

 

Have you seen any personalized content of yours on any sim, and you want to change the credits, or even remove the content? 🤔

🔹 Send us a message, we have full attention and willingness to serve the creators, we negotiate or if requested, we delete the personalized content and update the sims.

 

Attention here! 

All personalized content is separated and organized, we do not recommend that you copy the CC folder of each sim, and place it directly in your mods directory!

Why? The sims 4 can recognize up to a certain limit of folders over folders, it may happen that the game cannot read any personalized content, if you do that.

 

🔹 As the game receives new updates, it may happen that some personalized content stops working correctly, in this case you are free to notify us in any means of contact, so we can correct it.

 

Bug/Error

🔹 For Bugs on Allure mesh, access Allure breast mesh or comment for help!

----------

 

Credits 

Spoiler

Praline • https://pralinesims.tumblr.com
CmarNYC • https://modthesims.info/m/3216596
Luumia  • https://luumiasims.com
Alf-Si  • https://alf-si.tumblr.com
Obscurus • https://obscurus-sims.tumblr.com
Kijiko  • https://kijiko-sims.tumblr.com
Serenity • https://serenity-cc.tumblr.com
Madlensims • https://madlensims.tumblr.com
Sims3Melancholic • https://sims3melancholic.tumblr.com
Sugar Owl • https://sugarowl.tumblr.com
Chisimi • https://chisimi.tumblr.com
BLVCK   • https://blvck-life-simz.tumblr.com
Nessa Sims • https://nessasims.tumblr.com
TurboDriver • https://turbodriver.github.io
Ellie Simple • https://www.elliesimple-sims.com
Gorilla Gorilla Gorilla • https://gorillax3sims4.blogspot.com/2020/01/hotty-top.html
Busra  • https://busra-tr.tumblr.com
Sims2 Fanbg • https://www.tumblr.com/tagged/sims2fanbg
Pink Zombie Cupcakes • https://www.thesimsresource.com/members/Pinkzombiecupcakes/
Lynxsimz • https://lynxsimz.tumblr.com
Alaina Lina • http://alainalina.blogspot.com/
Sims 4 Marigold • https://sims4marigold.blogspot.com
Wild Guy • https://www.loverslab.com/profile/1156054-wild_guy/
Sopor  • https://www.loverslab.com/profile/1433409-soporosyntic/
Noir and Dark • https://noiranddarksims-adultworld.blogspot.mx
Serpent Rogue • https://www.thesimsresource.com/artists/Serpentrogue/
Remus Sirion • https://remussirion.tumblr.com
Soobi • https://www.thesimsresource.com/members/SooBi/
Goppolsme • https://goppolsme.tumblr.com
Leah Lillith • https://leahlillith.tumblr.com
Sim Princess Valerie • https://simprincessvalerie.tumblr.com
Dallas Girl 179 • https://dallasgirl79.tumblr.com
Devilicious • https://www.thesimsresource.com/members/Devilicious

ZouYouSims • https://zouyousims.tumblr.com

Plaza Sims • https://plazasims.tumblr.com/
Libre Mar • https://libre-mar.tumblr.com/

Dumbaby • https://www.dumbaby.com/

Astya 96 •  https://astya96cc.tumblr.com/

 

 

 

 


 

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...