Sign in to follow this  
yuhbruhplease

I'm new to modding and I keep crashing. I do not know what I'm doing wrong and I haven't been able to play the game for over a week now.

https://modwat.ch/u/Dedicated/plugins

I posted a few days ago about crashing constantly and I was told to change the priority of my mods in mod organizer so that the proper mods are overriding each other. I have spent a few days trying to adjust the mods so that they are properly organized but I'm not sure if I did it right. The farthest I can get is choosing a character and choosing how I want to start the game. Once I sleep in the bed, the game loads for a second then crashes. I do not have any problems with loot or fnis. I also cap my monitor to 60hz when running the game to avoid the water bug. It's been over a week now and I can't play the game at all. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I don't think that this is a graphics issue. I run the game on ultra settings with a 2700x, a 5700xt and 16gb ram.

Papyrus.0.log SexLabDebug.0.log

Start over.

Find an install guide and follow it.

Benchmark and test after a few mods are added, make sure things work as expected.  If so, add a few more, continue until you run into problems, and then you know where those problems are coming from instead of rummaging through a dumpster fire like you are now.

On 5/27/2020 at 9:27 AM, yuhbruhplease said:

https://modwat.ch/u/Dedicated/plugins