Tumblr Users! Beware!

Mariana Soprano

10 minutes ago, R-Lo said:

It's shame if it passes as we'll lose the sssvitlans site (LanaFindsCC) ?

I have found soo much good stuff through there. I think it will still be around but it will probably get scrubbed of adult material. There are definitely some creators that will migrate. Probably to patreon, but hopefully some those that create adult content for fun will migrate here. The best adult cc material I have found has been here anyway.

That being said i probably have enough cc for a lifetime and i certainly have gotten a lot pickier since i started playing a year and a half ago. You cant show me a tattoo I care about anymore and surely 200 files for hair is more than enough for the 30 or so sims i give half a damn about.

The only thing that I use Tumblr for is following the work of adult comic artists. Ah, well. It isn't as if they can't just go to other hosting sites or their own personal sites but this is a bit of an inconvenience.

After the 17th, the prudes will have the purity that they so crave at last...until they jump ship to another more popular alternative when they can no longer receive the attention that they crave even more than purity.

Basically, I just want to say I've been a long long long time lurker of both this website and many of the works that a lot of the talented members of this community. I recently started coming out of my shell to post here and there and build up the courage to interact with this amazing and productive community, and that included taking part in Tumblr as well. 

In short, I just want to say, if you're one who is ditching Tumblr after its "purge" of adult content, I want to thank you for all of your contributions and I am excited (and hope) to see you active here on Loverslab. Everyone here has been extremely helpful and it's so great to share the experiences of Skyrim among so many people. 

Here's to you guys. :)

46 minutes ago, daedal said: