Peaches hair? (solved)

Yes, it is mentioned, I apologize for being unclear. Perhaps I messed the link up, I meant to link the thread itself. I am not good with forums, I am sorry. The person who mentioned it is named verrkds. This is what was listed. Eighth one down.

[NINI] Hair Pack

ARTA Vindictus Hair

BDO Hair

Hepsy Hair 2.0 All In One

JackGa Hairstyles

KS Cazy Hair

OblivionHairPackAIO

Peaches Hair

Radioreggea's hair Workshop All_in_One

yundao_hdt hair

Edited to add: I suppose I should just message verrkds, but I did not want to bother anyone, thus I just posted here. If nobody knows I suppose I will have to bother this person.

1 hour ago, DarkAngelGenesis said:

Yes, it is mentioned, I apologize for being unclear. Perhaps I messed the link up, I meant to link the thread itself. I am not good with forums, I am sorry. The person who mentioned it is named verrkds. This is what was listed. Eighth one down.

Spoiler

[NINI] Hair Pack

ARTA Vindictus Hair

BDO Hair

Hepsy Hair 2.0 All In One

JackGa Hairstyles

KS Cazy Hair

OblivionHairPackAIO

Peaches Hair

Radioreggea's hair Workshop All_in_One

yundao_hdt hair

Edited to add: I suppose I should just message verrkds, but I did not want to bother anyone, thus I just posted here. If nobody knows I suppose I will have to bother this person.

@verrkds can not put a link, for the simple reason, because these links lead to paid mods!
and this would be a rule violation here on LL, it would be uncomfortable for him to get into the focus of the moderators. :classic_wink:

ARTA Vindictus Hair

https://www.loverslab.com/topic/5220-naver-cafe-mod-request-thread/?do=findComment&comment=2114356

BDO Hair

http://skyrimmodshighlights.blogspot.com/2018/02/bdo-hair.html

JackGa Hairstyles 1.0.1

https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/5576-jackga-hairstyles/

Hepsy Hair

https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/59661/

KS Cazy Hair

http://robton.nu/ks-cazy-hairs/

RadioReggae's Hair Workshop