Open Bottomed Skirts and Dress By TART4CUS !!!!NEW UpDates!!!!!

Open Bottomed Dress and Skirts By TART4CUS

This is my first attempts at modifying meshes of EA clothing to make Skirts and Dress open bottomed for that upskirt view.  I was suppriesed at how much was involved to do something that I initially thought was going to be simple.  The items are not perfect but I think should be good enough for game use.  I am still trying to learn the software and techniques needed to perfect things.

Edit: I have just noticed in game that there is clipping on the top outfits that fit over skirts.  The reason for this is I needed to make the skirts a bit larger so they do not clip with new legs that are morphed into them.  So sims should wear short tops when wearing these skirts.

V2 updates.

Edit 2: I missed something when I was making these resulting in the materials looking to shiny in game and also corrected one of the meshes that was causing some clipping that I did not like.  I am still trying to improve these as and when I gain a bit more knowledge about what I am doing.   All the V2's are updates and should look better in game. 10/10/17.

Wrap Dress EP6 Required 

post-1260394-0-12184600-1507459555_thumb.jpg     post-1260394-0-03176500-1507459599_thumb.jpg

WrapDressUpSkirt.7z

Ruche Skirt EP6 Required

post-1260394-0-86079100-1507460056_thumb.jpg     post-1260394-0-17837900-1507460091_thumb.jpg

RucheSkirtOpen.7z

RucheMiniSkirtOpen.7z V2 Less Shine in this version and new mesh.

3 Button skirt Base Game

post-1260394-0-38236200-1507460194_thumb.jpg     post-1260394-0-97837900-1507460214_thumb.jpg

3buttonskirtopen.7z

3ButtonSkirtOpen.7z V2 Less Shine in this version

Pleated Skirt open Base Game

post-1260394-0-47525600-1507460341_thumb.jpg  post-1260394-0-59467600-1507460450_thumb.jpg

PletedMiniOpen.7z

MiniPleatedSkirt.7z V2 Less Shine in this version

Belt Skirt Open