PLZ Help a Newbie! ;)

Rollo77

Hello fellow dragonborns! :shy: 

I`am a bit ashamed `cause i fear this question already got asked more then one time ... but i need some help!

Especially as i am a Newbie in using mods.

Well, i am playing Skyrim SKSE and have the following mods running using the Nexus mod manager:

- Better Freckles

- Body Slide & Outfit Studio

- Calientes Beautiful Bodies Edition

- Ducks & Swans for Skyrim

- FNIS Sexy Move 6.1

- Fores New Idles in Skyrim - FNIS - FNIS Behavior V6_3

- Lush Landscape

- Realistic Ragdolls and Force

- SexLab _v161_TO_v162_Patch

- SexLabFramework_v162_FULL

- SexLabMatchMaker.Rev7

- SkyUI

- XP32 Maximum Skeleton

... and now my "problems":

- when i start Skyrim (YES, using Skyrim Script Extender) a window pops up, telling me the following: "FNIS Sexy Move stopped with ERROR(S) - Last FNIS generation failed"

- moving female NPCS are "in the centre of huge fat coloured bars", whick makes it "a bit hard" to talk with them or fight them

- when i wanna start the "naughty action", my partner and i get naked, but NOTHING happens, although i can hear what should going on ...

What can i do to get this fixed?

And don`t forget - i am a REAL newbie in this things ... Sorry!

Thank You for every helpful hint! :shy:

Maybe you should try to run the GenerateFNISforUsers if you havent already done it. 

If you dont know where it is go to your skyrim data folder then "tools" , "generatefnisforusers" and run the generatefnisforusers.exe

If its not the solution i have absolutely no idea except reinstalling fnis sexy move  :-/

Hello again!

1st: TY to the mods for removing this topic into the right section! :)

Well, TY all for your kind words and hints ... BUT ... it still does not fully "work".

I decided to divide my "troubles" in 2 parts: