So I've recently installed a few animations for sexlab, and everything was fine... until I tried to load a quicksave.

Now the game crashes instantly after the loading screen, no matter which save file I'm trying to use.

This quicksave that I tried to load had everything in it because it was made after all the mods/animations were installed, so I don't really get what's the problem. I'm a noob, so I don't have the knowledge to solve this problem myself, I thought maybe someone could help me here.

I'm using Mod Organizer btw, which clearly shows me that I have a problem with my setup.

Here's what it says:

DEBUG (03:48:00.0266): add mod file D:\ModOrganizer\overwrite\meshes\actors\character\behaviors\1hm_behavior.hkx (meshes\actors\character\behaviors\1hm_behavior.hkx)
DEBUG (03:48:00.0266): move (ex) D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users\temporary_logs\1hm_behavior.hkx to D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\meshes\actors\character\behaviors\1hm_behavior.hkx - 1 (183)
DEBUG (03:48:00.0276): using path from previous deletion: D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\data\meshes\actors\character\behaviors\0_master.hkx
DEBUG (03:48:00.0278): remove mod file D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users\temporary_logs\0_master.hkx

ERROR (03:48:00.0278): not a mod directory: D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\data\meshes\actors\character\behaviors\0_master.hkx
DEBUG (03:48:00.0319): move (ex) D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users\temporary_logs\0_master.hkx to D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\meshes\actors\character\behaviors\0_master.hkx - 1 (183)
DEBUG (03:48:00.0334): findfirstfileex D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\meshes\actors\character\behaviors\0_master.hkx: 0_master.hkx (20)
DEBUG (03:48:00.0334): remove mod file D:\Steam\steamapps\common\Skyrim\Data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users\temporary_logs\DummyStart.txt