BucketOfHeels

Hi everybody. Here I am, presenting my first game, made with RPG maker. I originally only created it for me, but then thought this might interest a few people, so there you are. The story is quite simple as of yet : you are the new Defense Against the Dark Arts teacher at Hogwarts, but you're more interested in meeting young witches than in teaching your subject. It's a training game, quite obviously inspired by Akabur's Witch Trainer.

I'm not an artist, so the scenes are created with models from Kisekae.

In this version, there are four main girls to interact with. And three others you can meet (only one of them has a lewd scene). I plan to continue with these seven characters for now, finishing what I have prepared for them before introducing new ones.

Right now the game is pretty much a demo. While there are a few hours of gameplay and a lot of scenes with different characters, there are very little choices and the gameplay can be repetitive. You can't really chose how to advance yet, for now it's pretty linear. You do an action with a character and this unlocks a new one with her, or another one. In the future, you'll have much more freedoom, be able to advance with the characters you want at your own pace.