I've been playing Skyrim (legendary Edition) for a while and getting a bit bored. So of course I thought of sex!

Which led me to Sexlab. I love the idea of these mods, and regular ones too, so I got Nexus Mod Manager, then got the sexlab platform, sexlab aroused, and the associated other items like sky u I, zaz, etc. 

But when I try to have sex, both characters strip and make great noises but they don't actually do anything other than just stand there. Sometimes both of them stand in the same spot! (A little unnerving really)

As I'm a total newb to mods and how to use them, I'm sure it's something I've done, or didn't do, but I can't figure it out.

Can anyone help???

I also had issues with SOS (schlongs of skyrim) but the naked female one works great, so I got rid of SOS.

Also tried Sex Slaves and Submit and Defeat, but they all gave me problems too, so I got rid of them too.

I feel like a total loser, I can't even get computer characters to have sex with me! LOL!

it sounds like a FNIS problem to me, did you run the GenerateFNISforUsers.exe?

edit: i have a install guide here, but do note that it was based on manually installed mods, so if your using a mod manager you should be installing the mods through it instead: http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/3524-sexlab-more-nasty-critters-install-guide/

you may want to go to youtube for some tutorials on using FNIS with mod managers.

Hmmm  FNIS? I don't know, JustMe's been playing and said nothing about having "T" poses. Something's odd though because he's had issues with SOS, Defeat, Submit, etc.