A few questions on using outfit studio and converting/sculpting/exporting

Xaqq

This is my first time using outfit studio, so i've been following this guide here: 

http://www.loverslab.com/topic/25180-unofficial-bodyslide-2outfit-studio-tutorials/

however the information there, some of it at least, is a bit dated so i'm a bit stuck:

post-1578901-0-28514400-1497771159_thumb.png

i just finished sculpting and converting this file.

-I  used my own uunp preset as the reference body by selecting nif from file when asked what u wanted to use as reference.

-then i proceeded to delete the original body mesh that came with the outfit and moved teh outfit into a better spot so it would fit my current ref body

-i sculpted in the booby bends cuz the outfit squeezes the tits and i want that effect.

Now i'm stuck cuz idk how to save/export. I tried hitting the normal saving option and that didnt do anything in-game.

I tried exporting/exporting with reference body into nif format and dropping it into my game but what happens in game is that it's like loosely connected to my character's body and it didnt replace my character's body with the sculpted version i made in outfit studio with all the breast deformations.

any idea what i may have done wrong?

this is what it looks like in game:

post-1578901-0-68854400-1497772828_thumb.jpg

maybe breast weighting.

load your outfit again with outfitstudio,go to bones,select by pressing strg both breastbones,rightclick and delete it,export it again.

If you want brestweights load this outfit with deleted bones again and load as reference your hdt body,go to bones and select the breastbones,go to menu and choose "copy selected weights" to the body and the outfit.Then you have the right weights,export it.

Do it twice,for body 1 and body 0.

maybe breast weighting.

load your outfit again with outfitstudio,go to bones,select by pressing strg both breastbones,rightclick and delete it,export it again.