[mod] Dark World Beast Lovers - By Eisheth

Guest eisheth666

Guest eisheth666

Dark World Beast Lovers - By Eisheth

Requires Crusader Kings 2 - version 2.7x
Dark World Reborn v1.53 - By Dewguru http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/2644-ck2-dark-world-reborn/

Introduction

So my name is Eisheth and with this mod I want to add some events to the mod Dark World. This is just the beginning of my ideas, but this is all that I have made till now. I really liked the first Dark Word mod. And for a long time I wanted to create my own mod, I have already created mods and deleted them :(, but I never had uploaded. I am not an expert in Modding So my mod will have bugs and I will try to fix it. English is not my first language.

What this mod do?

-For now? Nothing! Just kidding. This mod adds two random events and one event by decision, this event leads to others. This mod by now, add bestiality, nothing too complex. But is just a start idea.

-Also add a new trait, that don't do too much for now.

-This mod is to play as female ruler, the events are only for females.

-This mod only has these animals for now dog, horse and pig.

- I didn't tell all about the mod!

Enjoy the game!

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    06/14/2017
  • Category
  • Requires
    http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/2644-ck2-dark-world-reborn/

View File

Just had my very first try with the mod.

Already found a bug.

It is possible to get discovered multiple times. Albeit already beeing a beast whore I get an event to become a beast whore including the hefty prestige and piety cost.

Another quirk are multiple (but minor) spelling and grammar mistakes both in the localisation and the event files. Some are just typos or missing letters because of typing fast others sound weird.

Guest eisheth666

eisheth666, I sent you a PM about helping with translation issues.  If you are interested get in touch with me.

Bodiefrog, thank you. I will think about it.

Just had my very first try with the mod.