Guidance required, It's my first time...

w5byy5b

Hi Everyone,

I have been browsing this site for a while now and everything is just so interesting to me. I find myself reading a post which will lead me to another post and before you know it I have 20+ tabs open on my browser, so thank you for that. I feel it's finaly time to start implimenting these things into my game (skyrim), but it all just feels so overwhelming.

I'm looking to add mods that are somewhat realistic and immersive. I was looking at http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/742-simple-slavery/ and most of the mods listed on that page, which I feel adds realism and harshness to the world. I have a good modding base setup to build upon which I have no issues with. I am no stranger to CBBE + Bodyslide which I use on every playthrough, but this is all coming from a " Nexus" point of view. My questions are (from a "Loverslab" point of view):

1. Is there a base set of mods that are essential?
2. Is there a general guide to getting an immersive, realistic sexualized view of skyrim?
3. As for the mods listed in Simple Slavery, do all these mods work together or do they require patching to work properly?
4a. I use CBBE, but is there any thing extra I need to do, other body mods I need to get "extra functionality" in regards to these sex mods?
4b. What male body does the community use and what needs to be done to get it "working"?

Thank you for your time and thank you for this community.

I may second the question.

I too want to make skyrim more sexual/BDSMish but the amount of "mods" are just overwhelming and as I see they sometimes conflict with each other...

Is there any guides on what mods should I combine or some "megamod" packs that bundle the mods that are known to work nicely together ?

So if anyone can drop some info it would be very appreciated. 

1. Is there a base set of mods that are essential?