[REQUEST] A couple of request, that might interest you.

Hi i have no experience modding or scripting so I'm requesting these few mods in hopes that some of them interest some of you, or if they already exist, maybe someone could direct me to them.

1: More Lesbian animations for Sexlab or other.

Simple request, can someone make a few more lesbian animations for sexlab? And i mean lesbian no strap-on or futa, i have most of them but almost all sexlab animations are meant for MF and while thats cool, im hoping that someone can make a few more animations focusing on FF content. BTW most of the mods i'm requesting are focused of girl on girl content.

2. Some more NPC/NPC events sex mods.

What i have in mind is that NPCs will have sex but not out in the open, more where you can sneak up on them and catch them in the act, and if ur sneaky enough you can watch the whole thing, but if they see you they stop and ask you to leave. It would also be really cool if you could filter what kind of acts you can come across, like if you don't like MM then you could make it so none of that would play, or if you preferred creatures, you could follow an NPC and manage to find them fucking a horse or something. And obviously if you wanted FF then you could come accross to girls making behind the bannered mare. In short you could break into a house and stumble apon an orgy, or maybe to fit into Spouses Enhanced, you go home and find your wife masturbating or with someone else, then have to kill her cuz that shit dont stand. 

3. A mod focusing on pairing up NPCs.