I'm an artist and I want to contribute.

Hey, I'm an artist (way2lewd.tumblr) and I'd love to contribute in some way. I'm a fan of loverslab since Oblivion and a big fan of Fallout in general - I feel like it's time to give back a little and help push the Fallout 4 scene forward. Sadly I don't have any coding experience and I imagine the need for 2D artwork is very limited, but still, I'm wondering what form of contribution in terms of artwork would be appreciated the most. 

Right now I'm tending towards doing some prop and armor concept art but I'm not even sure if there are any 3D artists around, who'd be willing to turn those into the real deal. Maybe there are some promising projects, that are in need of concept art or illustrations?

Anyway, I'd love to hear other people's thoughts on this!

Your art on that tumblr is pretty incredible - I like it a lot.

I don't know about others, but I would personally love having some concept art for my mods. Art for Nora and Piper getting violated by a gang of raiders would be pretty hot for Four-Play Violate for example.

You can also make your own mods: replacing the FO4 magazines, posters and billboards with your art for example - although some people have already done that.

Ahh, I'll be adding the brothel building aspect of my Prostitution within the next two months. I can make a few paintings of your arts and use them as buildable objects for the players to decorate their brothel.

Dont under-estimate yourself!

2D art can go a long way!

Here are a list of things you can do. For example you could make posters.

You could also do some concept art, for example in my situation maybe if I had a concept art of a slave suit similar to what Kite concepts did then maybe someone can model it if they liked the design.