sura954

Greetings to you all !

I am really a newbie to SexLab and all it's features (not to modding, I have been modding since 2012 and I am fairly advanced).

Thing is I never used any sex mods because I was more into gameplay, immersion and pure aesthetics. But seeing as I played the shit out of Skyrim, I want it to be utterly immersive (including sexual interactions between NPC's, arousal and so on). I am not really looking into hardcore mods like BDSM, creatures, gangbangs and so on. I looked through SexLab index list downloads and SexLab Framework most downloaded mods, but haven't found my answer there (thus I am starting this topic). I already have Arousal Redux, Further Lover's Comfort and Blush When Aroused, but there are still missing parts like... undressing. I would really like some more complex mod which makes NPC's/PC take off clothing part by part - armor/clothing, boots, hat (if they have one) and gloves, also some (maybe voiced) sensual dialogue between them since they are going to fuck, and jumping straight into a bed is just not immersive (or is it?). One more thing I want to ask is about prostitutes/sexual partners for followers or just casual NPC's (if they are not married/don't have a partner). I found some mods but it was all about pimping/being the pimp and that's not what I am looking for. That actually covers it, if I left something out I would really appreciate suggestions for other aspects which may add to this. Thanks to all who read this post and have a nice day.

The problem is, alot of sex mods are kinda dependant on having, well...sex...LOTS of it.

And as such, the fetishy wierdoes as i call them tend to come out of their hidey holes and post fetishy mods.

Also pretty sure it isnt possible to have clothes be taken off bit by bit...normally that is.