After playing around in the Sims 3 for a bit, I really wish there was an option to 'pee here' like KinkyWorld had. I really like the work that has been done with WickedWhims, and Sims 4 runs so much better than 3 ever did. That is the only thing I really miss. In an ideal world, you would have a little animation to go along with it, and maybe even a visible stream. I'm not sure how much interest there is for this particular feature, so worst case scenario I'll see if I can figure out how to do it myself, though that will take a bit of time as I have very little programming knowledge, and none of python. Might as well start somewhere.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...

ah but if use a Noir cocks he has F type cocks I think you could still use it but then again you have modify it or ask artist to have in way you always find it to me you have to have outside. Because for me when I put inside I lost it countless times. I couldn't get guy to use it which was sad. And other thing if girl is desperate enough she can use it or drunk she be fearless to use toilet outside you know. I have feeling if there are modifiers on Loverslab can talk to that mod person they could find way to create so works like unisex item, easier to placement it even glows oh my? I like to see it that it gets where if all toilets are in usage guy uses that pee anywhere mod...instead...I can't be believe my dude character had accident I was just what the fuck is that. He sobbed I had to suffer 16 hours of sad time what fuck is that.

• 3 weeks later...