Fixing skin tone to match head tone by editing ESP file?

RgrDgd

Hi guys!
I'm new to SSKEEdit I didn't maked any mod yet and I probably won't but who knows what future will bring xD.

Downloaded some mods and I wanted to edit some of them to my own preferences. Managed to edit difficulty level, and now I have problem to fix downloaded NPC.

The mod name is "Follower - Eleonora" for Skyrim SE.

Originaly during sex scene this NPC had own underwear.
I managed to change model of her body? Not sure, but I managed to remove underwear by changing in SSEEdit at "RACE" section in WNAM - Skin.

http://i.imgur.com/v3jVz9x.jpg

But now her head colour skin doesn't match body skin, it looks like this:

http://i.imgur.com/9oZ2mp5.jpg

*I would like to know if there is any possible way using just SSEEdit to change her skin colour to match her head?*
But please I'm a noob at it, if you can, please wrote where to put what it would be great.

Here are all mods that I'm using in Nexus Mod Manager:

*Unofficial Skyrim Special Edition Patch.esp
*ApachiiHair.esm
*RaceCompatibility.esm
*DiverseDragonsCollectionSE.esp
*InstantMining.esp
*Footprints.esp
*Realistic AI Detection SE Lite.esp
*dD - Enhanced Blood Main.esp
*dD-Medium Script Range.esp
*dD-Larger Splatter Size.esp
*ShowRaceMenuAlternative.esp
*Khajiit_Eyes_Extended.esp
*VampireLordNoFallDamage.esp
*VampireSun.esp
*Hothtrooper44_Armor_Ecksstra.esp
*Hothtrooper44_ArmorCompilation.esp
Realistic AI Detection SE - High Interior, Medium Exterior.esp
*NPCMagickRebalance.esp
*BVFE.esp
*Sacrosanct - Vampires of Skyrim.esp
*Moonlight Tales Special Edition.esp
*Matching_Set_Perkfix_For_(Legendary)_Armor_Mods.esp
*Quickreflextweak.esp
*BossChest.esp
*KS_Hairdo's_Lite.esp
*FlowerGirls SE.esp
*FNIS.esp
*CobbVampShade.esp
*RichMerchantsSkyrim_x5.esp
*Schlongs of Skyrim - Light.esp
*XPMSSE.esp
*BijinAIO_SSE-3.1.1-SV.esp
*Bijin Wives.esp
*Bijin Warmaidens.esp
*Bijin NPCs.esp
*Serana.esp
*Eli_Halla.esp
Athletik Combat SSE.esp
*DaevaFollower.esp