Male sims have no penis

Hey! Firstly, do you have any mods for this installed?

Lunar Eclipse has one here that is supported by TURBO, I think that WW has Cmars one as standard, if you have this already then something may be conflicting

Thanks for replying.... I downloaded Lunar's and I tried it on the other sim that I created just for the mod. It works perfectly fine. However, when i tried it to my sims that I use for simming, the boy's penis:

without Lunar's - doesn't appear.

With Lunar's - doesn't hard.

Tested on my other sims and they all work perfectly fine without the lunar's mod.

Your welcome it's no problem, I'm no expert but solved a few bugs in my game and hope I can help :)

In your mods folder, do you have a file for something like TURBODRIVER_Wicked whims_Penis? This will conflict with other penis mods apparently, try removing it and it may hopefully make a difference

Hey Florante!

Make sure you don't have any penis mods installed at all and a fresh install of WickedWhims. You specify is a sim has a penis with CAS, quote from the topic:

My sims have/don't have a penis, how to fix it?
  • If a sim has a penis is defined via CAS, open sim gender settings and change the option 'Can this Sim use the toilet standing?'.
  • You can access sim full CAS by using a mirror or command 'cas.fulleditmode' with testing cheats enabled.

Sorry for the really late reply. So I tested it today and my sim still isn't hardening. I will try to test everything again when I can. I'm just really lazy to open TS4 to test this, so when I do feel to test, I will try to update you.

Impotency Penis Issues
Most of the penis issues will be related to incorrect mods, wrong mod settings or wrong sim gender settings.