[WW] WickedWhims MacBook Help

LexxN

Hi! I'm very new to scripts and CC, I first downloaded WickedWhims a few days ago, and it worked perfectly. So then I tried to add more animations by downloading and putting them into my mod folder, it stopped working. So I went ahead and tried to take it all out and start from scratch. Now I can't get any of the mods I download what so ever no matter what it is to work. I followed the instructions to a tee and I'm coming up empty. I am using a MacBook so a lot of the stuff I have researched to try to fix and get the WW to work is of no help since most help is for PC. I really would love to use this. Thanks so much in advance. I'm really at a loss here. The version I have is 1.27.80.1220. I've gone over all the what may be going wrong by check marking what the FAQ's say in TurboDrivers post. Nothing has worked. Not sure if it's because I have a Mac or what.

Here is my PasteBin with all the lastexception.txt: http://pastebin.com/u/LexxN

I've also attached a screenshot of my Sims folder

post-1704787-0-79722900-1486084324_thumb.png

Hey LexxN!

WickedWhims works with the most current game version.

Installation Mistakes
The most common mistakes happen to everybody so check them regardless of your pride and computer knowledge.
Please don't use the installer for Windows on Linux or Mac systems. It's not designed for it and you don't need it to install the game.

1. Files structure of mods is pretty strict and putting mod files into too many folders will cause the game to not find them. If your mods are in a folder that is in a folder that is in a folder that is in a folder, you most likely have to fix that. Don't do too many folders, the game can't find the files in them.

2. After every game update, you have to enable mods in settings again. Every single time when the game gets updates all of your mods get disabled. Enable them in settings.