galgat_KWanimations

View File

Warning! Adults only! All others will find Warts in bad places, and you will go Blind!

Sex animation Only for Sims 3 Kinky World

Animations only for Oniki's Kinky World Mod

I am very New to sims animations, I am sure these are not very good, i am trying to improve, as i go, I thought these were maybe worth uploading.

<<<Installation>>>

Drop them in you "Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\Mods" folder.

1. start up the Game and load any saved game.
2. Open the Kinky World Settings Menu to add new Animations, should be under the global woohoo Menu
3. Type "KW_Galgat_animations" and click ok.

Or you could from the desk top highlight KW_Galgat_animations, right click it, and copy on the desk top, then go back to the game, and use ctrl +"V" key to past it in.

any way that will let Kinky World know there there, and it can use them. If you don't do that they will never show.

******Updating*****
Get rid of the old files, and install the new ones, they will have everything that the old had, and extra, and you might have problems if you tried to keep the old, and the new active.

<<<Credits>>>
Ashal of course.

Maryjane >> Wore them selves out helping my dumb arse, I really do thank them

loafkowalski >> for his sucky post, that got me to thinking, maybe i could do a few of these. http://www.loverslab.com/topic/71805-man-it-sucks-not-having-anyone-releasing-new-ts3-animations/

TheMaster >> for his wonderful tutorial, it was a really, really big help

Kinky World:
http://www.loverslab...ed-24-dec-2015/

RECOMENDED MODS:

Lady666 Animations:
http://www.loverslab...nimated-woohoo/

Amra72 Animations:
http://www.loverslab...nimated-woohoo/

Mike24 Animations
http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/3194-the-sims-3-mike24-animations-for-kinky-world/

The Master's Sex Animations for Animated Woohoo and Kinky World
http://www.loverslab.com/topic/41458-sims-3-the-masters-sex-animations-for-animated-woohoo-and-kinky-world/

• Submitter