Lupobianco Animations for WickedWhims [October 2023]

Sorry to bother you but does your animation have sounds?

No sound sorry. I forgot to mention it.

climax animation?

No climax krusanagi. it's only two days i use blender im a noob yet. :P

love the animations. i visited your site. are you planing to export skyrim animations to the sims ? *-*

That's not my site, i only created the site but che mod inside it is from CEOOS.

Guest Redabyss

Dude i must say you're really really improving. I really like the MF blowjob on floor! :) Hopefully you'll add the sound some day (you should ask around).

One note: I also like the floor blowjob climax, but in my opinion you should stretch the mouth a little less, that's a bit too much. Keep improving and trying!

You can always post gifs of Blender here, so we can comment on the overall quality, and you don't have to redo while having complete the animation.

PS: sei italiano? "lupobianco" è un nome italiano XD

Dude i must say you're really really improving. I really like the MF blowjob on floor! :) Hopefully you'll add the sound some day (you should ask around).

One note: I also like the floor blowjob climax, but in my opinion you should stretch the mouth a little less, that's a bit too much. Keep improving and trying!

You can always post gifs of Blender here, so we can comment on the overall quality, and you don't have to redo while having complete the animation.

Thanks a lot redabyss. Anyway i see the .blend file of the animation with large mouth and in blender are correct don't know why in game are so big..

About the sound i already trying at the start and work but the problem is that there are to many sound and don't know which choose.

Now i already done 3 new animations.