Looking for advice or suggestions - Body resizing mods

ChaosZen

I have been playing Skyrim with mods for a few months now, but have yet to see any body reshaping mods actually working. I have been trying different combinations of body shapes and skeletons, but can't seem to pin down whichever are causing the issues. Instead of providing a long list of any such combination I've tried, or specific load order, I have a much easier idea, if anybody would be so kind as to participate.

Here's the idea:

If somebody came along with a clean (no mods activated) Mod Manager and asked how they could see/play any sort of mod which could expand the PC's body, such as breast enlargement, or pregnancy (such as SoulGem Oven), what sort of list of mods and their dependencies would you suggest, to have the smallest, or minimal selection of mods? The reason I ask to try to list specific dependencies, is because if you give an option of more than one optional dependency, such as two different body types, there could be a chance of confusion resulting in loading more than one, or some similar miscommunication. 

Think of this as coming up with a minimal sized example that somebody could do to test mod/script initiated/activated body resizing features to make sure it works, or to see how different clothing may act with body reshaping. If this may also be helpful to anybody in the future, then also please consider linking the names of mods or other assets, to make them easier to locate.

I would recommend Bodyslide as your body mod. If you don't know what bodyslide is, get with the program! :P Bodyslide lets you create your own body exactly how you want it, and fits bodyslide armors/DD to that body so that it never clips. It's a bit more complex than that, but you get the idea.