Castaway Mod Request

1337DragonWolf

Hiya, modding community!

So, I'm new to this whole "requesting" thing, but I suppose as somebody chock full of ideas, and with no skills to actually implement them, it's inevitable that I seek help for at least one, right? Also, I'm... hoping I'm posting this to the right area... I'm pretty sure I am...

At any rate, I'm requesting a Castaway mod. It can be an extension of Alternate Start - Live Another Life, but I primarily want it to be accessed at any time.

Essentially, a ship will be added to the game that will transport you to another land.

(*)

The ship will encounter an unexpected storm, and the captain will request you help brace the ship against the storm(Optional detail. As an adventurer, however, I'm pretty sure you're capable of helping to hoist the sails or whatever.)

No matter what, the ship will be destroyed.

Your character will then wash up on the shore of a fair-sized tropical island. The island is inhabited by nothing but nude/scantily clad women (and animals, obviously) of all races. A couple of the locals(likely fisherwomen) will find your character's unconscious body on the shore, and take him/her to their Chief.

The Chief  will fall in love with your character, and make him/her her "pet". Your character won't be a slave, but more of somebody for the Chief to cuddle, stroke, and perhaps even make love to.

(*)

You can do as you will on the island(maybe add a few quests, or an arena), but you have to return to your "Owner" before the day's end, or she'll punish you. Again, your character isn't a slave, so she won't whip you, or lock you in a pillory. Rather, she'll likely cut your character's food rations for a while, make him/her sleep in a (surprisingly nice) cage instead of with her, and not let him/her out of her sight for a while. (There should be things you can do within her sight, so you won't get bored.)