at the risk of being shouted at i need help

now i know this is going to be my fault i am new to moding i have googled for days now trying to find the problem but i give up 

so i have come here in the hopes i can get this problem fixed i instaled AMOROUS ADVENTURES and i cant get it to work i get this 

post-1456761-0-15072800-1477655950_thumb.jpg

i am at a loss to know what i did wrong i checked FAQ and all is as it should be as far as i can tell 

so im hoping you all can help 

thank you 

I think the mod is no longer supported. Let me check. It's might be just so old that it no longer is able to communicate with latest SexLab correctly.

Edit

Well i was completely wrong.

EDIT EDIT

Okay do you have all the requirement?

Also do you know if SexLab is working?

seems its the animations not working they just stand there like in the photo 

maybe im doing something wrong here attachicon.gifnexus.JPG

think i found the problem but it wont fix 

attachicon.gifmissing.JPG

Ah, okay i think i know the problem. 

IIRC you need to go into in the Sexlab MCM and on the lower right there should be a button that says install.

nope no instal here is the load out i think the problem is there post-1456761-0-68074500-1477693875_thumb.jpg

post-1456761-0-90701800-1477693890_thumb.jpg

really doing my head in i like doing the quests but half the fun is gone if i cant get the mod to work 

The icons on your first screen shot are from OSA/OSex. Amorous Adventures comes in three versions. One will use only sexlab for animations, one will use only Osex (or none if you don't have OSex installed) and one will use a mixture of OSex and sexlab depending on the type of animation. I would double check you have the version of Amorous you want and - if you want one of the Osex ones - that you have OSA and OSex set up properly.

The documentation for OSex isn't easy to find, but I'd suggest looking for the signature of the poster "Kinky" in the OSex thread for useful links.