Please help! Wicked Whims for Sims 4 no longer works with the update today Oct 27th

I signed on today to Sims 4 loaded all my mods cuz update happened, and they disabled them. I re enabled them and i no longer have a user interface bar at the bottom it's completely gone, i googled it and everyone says it's a conflicting mod issue, and remove diff mods then try again to see which mod is causing the problem. The interface shows with all my mods after I removed wicked whims. Soon as I re add it and start the game the interface is missing again, so it is the wicked whims add-on. How do I fix this?? Please help, this mod is the biggest reason I started playing again and now I can't use it without it taking away my interface which makes it unplayable. ) :

Hallo,

at first I want to thank all those wonderful creators making this mod and all the awesome animations.It is really the best I ever found for my sims .-)
And so I am very very sad loosing this great part of my game - since the newest update today I have the same problems...
With kind regards and thge big hope you will get your wonderfull mod updated,
Zoe

Same here. I tried all I know from repairing this game after a patch but nothing worked.

Error description:

When I start a game the "whickedwhims"-mod-message appears on upper right, telling me that this is a "normal procedure".

Then it remains there as "WhickedWhims...." and nothing happens. All the animation options are not available and I can't save my game.

I know they will eventually do an update, i mean theres an entire forum for the mod and thousands of people that use it, but the sooner the better, so if you're viewing this do a small comment that you have the same problem more replies more attention to the mod and maybe we'll get that update just a tad bit quicker!