Anatomically correct Dogmeat

Ok guys I am very new to all of this modding and very new to 3d art as well. I have been working on this all day today and this is what I have so far.  My goal is to make Dogmeat as anatomically correct as possible.  I am even going to add physics to the genitals.

I can't stress this enough but if anyone wants this mod done I WILL need help. I am very new to all this and I have found some tutorials on youtube but 99% of the tutorials are how to make armor or weapons. I have not found any on how to change actor models.

I need someone to help me or point me in the right direction on how to extract the bones that dogmeat uses so I can add the physics. Of course if no one cares about this one way or another that's cool too. LOL Another things is does anyone know if this will even work. most mods I have seen for adding genitalia to creatures either for skyrim or fallout 4 the genitals where always very basic not detaled much.

anyway let me know I am home pretty much all day every day so I should be able to dedicate lots of time to this.

post-162890-0-36982700-1469787544_thumb.png

I can help you, I create this mod which is a sexlab ported model, so i know how to change actor models, i can make it for you or i can give you the method.

But I can't help you for textures for the moment, in my mod, i just modify the orinal textures, i didn't create a new one.

ok good news everyone I have Tony94 helping me on this and we are both giving it our all to make this mod look, feel, and act as real as possible. We are just focusing on a sheath version right not but we may work on more revealing looks after.

I will still be looking into making a female version and am waiting for a reply from Tony94 if he would be willing to help me with that as well.

We hope to bring this mod to those who want it soon. In the mean time feel free to download Tony94's mod for now as it does work and does give dogmeat a little more realistic look.

Thanks