looking for kind ppl to help me with body mods and to sort my mods

InfernalMED

first off i have some modding knowledge but because i left skyrim for about 2 years i think i only remember 20% of what i know about mods ! so expect to see some dumb questions :/

5 days ago i decided to back to skyrim and modding in general so i simply  picked about 140 mods to start with.

the problem i have right now and i think i spend about 20 hours just reading and downloading useless things  trying fix it and nothing changed .
i simply cant get the body mod i want to work without getting in to problems and these problems are as follow "physics glitches , clipping clothes, no animation  , cant change the body scales ,etc...."
the bodyslide drive me crazy because i'm using mod organizer its really complicated to get the body scales i want without clipping clothes and if i fixed the clipping problems i will lose the body scaling and if i fixed both and get it to work i will have textures and HTD problems....

so i was thinking if anyone can tell me how do i get a body mod that is like.. "" i want to say BBW like  but all what i've been through i just gave up all i want now is a body like CBBE curvy and has the option to change a bit of the scalling with Race menu "" 

i can't find a good looking body mod that's easy to install and it doesn't require to install or change anything to make it work with Devious Devices and armors/clothes or ZaZanimationPack

would be cool if someone tell me how to install a bodyslide preset with Mod Organizer and how to set all my armor to match the preset scales also how to not fuck up the body textures and physics .
the other solution is to start from 0 with a new body mod and get all the compatible mods to work with it (so i dont need to work with meshes 3rd party programs like bodyslide )