Skimpy vaultsuits

Okay Thank to Vioxsis I have got the vaultsuit working ingame and have added a mini skirt so its more like a mini dress now

I even pulled the skirt up higher on the Exposed version of the suit

The idea is that the player character would have taken her vaultsuit or a spare and tailored it

removing the sleeves and legs of the suit up to the seam lines, and making the skirt from the extra material from the sleeves/leggs.

I followed the dark blue seem lines on the texture which seemed to work quite nicely

As of right now iv gone as far as i can with them quality wise so im posting them here as a recourse for anyone to fix up and make better, the textures really need cleaner lines where i chopped out the legs and arms something im not good at. Also the tweaks i made in outfitstudio are abit rough and need a more professional touch.

Id love to have a scripted version of the suit that allows you to switch between the different zip versions rather then having 6 suits in your inventory, Perhaps a chem/misc item called 'zippier' that when activated brings up a menu where you can choose the version and it auto equips then we could just hotkey the 'zippier' item. Thats way beyond me, if anyone wants to give it a go id love to see it.

Included is versions with out the skirt, because the skirt is a separate mesh it could be made a separate wearable item.

Updated rar below

post-20323-0-55751600-1466978059_thumb.png

Vaultsuits.rar

post-20323-0-46092300-1467051215_thumb.png

post-20323-0-57204500-1467051301_thumb.png

post-20323-0-26136000-1467051549_thumb.png

post-20323-0-60926200-1467051598_thumb.png

post-20323-0-66730400-1467051651_thumb.png

The texture and material path in the nif are "textures\clothes\vaultsuit\" but the textures are in "Textures\clothes\Vault111suit" same with the materials.

Don't forget to update the path in the .BGSM if your not changing the folder path instead, also the wet material should be pointing to a wet template.