HI, so I'm kinda new to the modding thing and I recently installed the prison overhaul and all its requirements. However, the prison overhaul doesn't seem to be working.  Its on the MCM menu and I could customize it but when I do go to jail nothing happens. For instance, I turned sleep in jail to pass sentence option off but it still let me sleep to pass the jail sentence.  Furthermore, nothing actually happens to my female character while she is in jail.  I used the wait option to see if I could trigger a scene but nothing happens.  I am using LOOT so my load order should be right.  Does anyone have an idea of whats going on?

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...
  • 1 month later...

I cant explain why but months ago I didnt have a problem with the mod then i reinstalled it with latest patch and now it barely works and when I say barely the guard will run up to my char and arrest me, I lose control and that's it. I have the original 033 file the 033 fix and the latest patch, I cant remember if I used the original 033 file when it all went wrong or I decided to try it later, all I do know is using it later results in graphical issues. Regardless however another issue that is a sure sign something is wrong is the fact when i change settings especially some settings they will revert to default or 0 like information is not being stored. I use Mod Organiser so I thought if there was an issue uninstalling the mod and reinstalling would have fixed the issue but it hasnt so now I am asking if theres a fix or perhaps there another place I can find files other than the mods directory that may need deleting to bring everything back to a clean install.

• 7 months later...
On 13.4.2017 at 12:15 PM, Drek71 said: