SexLab 1.6: very slow bestial animations starting?

I wanted to try the mod "Sexlab Cumshot" but to do that would involve upgrading my Sexlab mod to 1.6.  I'd been running 1.59 without any problems at all, so I jumped into this with both feet.

The first message I got was that my version of JContainers was outdated.  I upgraded that, and then was informed that I should also update SKSE (installed the Netimmerse Override).   After getting all the requirements fulfilled, I started playing.

I'm attaching my rather long load order below.  The key sex mods are Beastess, More Nasty Critters, TDF Prostitution, and Radiant Prostitution.

The most glaring difference right off is that whenever a beast decides to "rape" me, my character freezes for several seconds while the beast path-finds to me (under 1.59, they instantly teleported to my location).  Then the strip and sex animations fire off very slowly.  It looks to me like the whole sequence takes 4 or 5 times the amount of time it did with the old SexLab mod.

Maybe this isn't the fault of 1.6.  Maybe some other mod is interfering (I removed a couple like Animal Mansion, and am about to remove Radiant).  Maybe I screwed something up.  Whatever it is, my game is running fine except for the really super-slow creature animations.  I wanted to find out if others were having this problem and/or if there's any suggested fix?

Thanks!

loadorder.txt

I wanted to try the mod "Sexlab Cumshot" but to do that would involve upgrading my Sexlab mod to 1.6.  I'd been running 1.59 without any problems at all, so I jumped into this with both feet.

The first message I got was that my version of JContainers was outdated.  I upgraded that, and then was informed that I should also update SKSE (installed the Netimmerse Override).   After getting all the requirements fulfilled, I started playing.

I'm attaching my rather long load order below.  The key sex mods are Beastess, More Nasty Critters, TDF Prostitution, and Radiant Prostitution.