(WIP) RXL Collars - Help Wanted

RustyXXL

Heya

Been spending the last couple of hours converting some of the Dog Collars to be wearable around the neck.

I've only got Female models so far, and they seem to work okay-ish. Some placement is still off a bit and some still need some rescaling, but overall it's not that bad, I think...^^

fvnhTjl.png

All work is done completly in Outfit-studio and with the CBBE body for testing, but they should work fine with Vanilla as well.

It's past 6am over here now, and I'm simply to tired to continue today...

I'm not that good with these things, and it took me a lot of fiddeling, and I'd love if some of you would test these and give suggestions for improvements etc.

Right now they need armorsmith extended and the Armorkeywords as master (mostly because I copied the armor entries from a mod that depends on them :P).

It's also the first time I create a completly new armor, so I might have overlooked something important. It would be nice if you could help test that as well.

No crafting recipes yet, please add via player.additem

IDs:

xx000802

xx000804

xx000806

xx000808

xx00080A

xx00080C

Thanks for helping in advance :)

Edit: Can't figure out why the pic isn't showing...it actually works most of he time when editing....here's a link to the Picture,. sry

Edit2: Version B uploaded. Male meshes added and reworked all of the female meshes. Should be much, much less clipping issues now.

RXL CollarsB.7z

The double collar and the heavy collar seem to clip slightly with the back of the neck. Keep in mind that neck thickness varies with the weight triangle thing.

Apart from that they look pretty good, perfect for the more raider-like characters. I honestly don't get why this wasn't in the vanilla game to begin with, seems like a nobrainer to me that raiders would use these to look more menacing.