[Shameless & Sexy Wallpapers] Main Menu Wallpaper Replacers

View File

Hey all. I'm new to LoversLab, but I'd like to share some of my wallpapers with the community. It's not much, but I'd like to give a little back for the amazing stuff availible here ;)

These are mainly just screenshots of my main character converted to .dds for use with Main Menu Randomizer

Also, you should check out kakaroto's [Menu Theme] Some good stuff there.

The music used with my wallpapers was borrowed from kakaroto's Menu Theme, which he got from LoL. (PM'd him request for permission to use, but he/she has not gotten back to me. If this becomes an issue, I will repost with out the music file. However, the music wasn't his/hers to begin with, so I don't see why there would be an issue.) Again, this is my first time, so I'm not sure how serious this can get lol. Be gentle :D

Here are 10 of the 25 screenshots included in this pack. Hope you guys like these. Enjoy.
Wallpaper01

2hIZRf.jpg

Wallpaper02

N3h6Wy.jpg

Wallpaper03

57b79i.jpg

Wallpaper05

8U4uoO.jpg

Wallpaper07

fzmgLC.jpg

Wallpaper10

5x64A7.jpg

Wallpaper15

mAKKmc.jpg

Wallpaper16

5Lw7Vf.jpg

Wallpaper18

qCX1Dz.jpg

Wallpaper25

Hk8Dnh.jpg

This is the music file used in all the wallpaper themes
http://www.filz.us/2gKH

I have a bunch more pics, but I figured I'd start with 25 and see how they do before I toss more up. Was thinking of doing a non-nude theme...but this is LL after all lol.

Also, if I forgot anything to keep from stepping on someone's toes, please let me know. Not looking for problems, just wanna share my screenshots for wallpapers lol.

Let me know what you guys think. Enjoy :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :D Non-Nude Theme has been added :D~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~