Rebel without a clue

utv

Hey all-

I am fairly new at all this, gaming, forums, all of it and I often feel like I'm drowning in a sea of my own ignorance.

I have one adult mod. The APR mod. Whoopee. Big deal, right.

I guess what I'm trying to get at is, are there any files that explain what other mods actually do?

I mean I have heard of sexus but I have no idea what it really does other than what I've read in posts here about being raped by centaurs. Ow.

I'm sure I am missing alot of great things due to my amazing gift at missing the obvious. So, if someone could kind of point me in the right direction?  No....not with THAT finger. That's not pointing.

• 2 weeks later...

Hey all-

I am fairly new at all this' date=' gaming, forums, all of it and I often feel like I'm drowning in a sea of my own ignorance.

I have one adult mod. The APR mod. Whoopee. Big deal, right.

I guess what I'm trying to get at is, are there any files that explain what other mods actually do?

I mean I have heard of sexus but I have no idea what it really does other than what I've read in posts here about being raped by centaurs. Ow.

I'm sure I am missing alot of great things due to my amazing gift at missing the obvious. So, if someone could kind of point me in the right direction?  No....not with THAT finger. That's not pointing.

[/quote']

as far as sexus goes? pretty much a mod that lets enemies rape you. i haven't had much time with fallout 3 sexus but FO:NV only has working ghouls. i can point you in the direction for a few good mods for either if you want though. don;t worry, i won't use TAHT finger. mine broken anyeway :)

PS, i hope i got what you were asking. haven't slept much this week so it's killing my mental skillz

Hi -

Yes, thank you. I'd like to try as many mods as possible. I've been curious about alot of them. I tried one of the japanese sites but I couldn't figure the damn thing out. I only have FO3 at the moment.