View File

Warning: This mods contains bestiality and non-consensual sex acts
Note: This mod does not promote bestiality, rape or any other non-consensual or illegal sexual acts.

So I have been using Sexout Tryout for a few months now and I really liked the kennel but it only allowed intercourse (no oral) and it was only in the legion camp so I thought a standalone kennel mod with more options was a good idea. Cate's Kennel can be found near Yangtze Memorial.

Feel free to give suggestions for this mod :)

What this mod does:

This mod adds a Kennel near Yangtze called "Cate's Kennel" with consensual and non-consensual sex.

NPCs:

Humans:
-Cate (Owner of the Kennel)
-Abby (Researcher and doctor, has no purpose atm)
-Caitlyn (Dog trainer)
-Winston (Repairman)
-Ron (Guard)
-Kyle (Guard
-Michael (Guard)
-Liz (Prisoner)
-Lucy (Prisoner)

Dogs:
Lone Ivan
Boris
Vinci
Tok
Lots of unnamed mongrels

Planned:

-Vault related to the backstory

installation:

Simply drag the .esm into the "data" folder in your game folder

Credits:

Use09 (obviously xD )
pepertje (Helped out with fixing quite a few bugs and issues)

FAQ:

Q: What body are you using?
A: T3M + BnB

Full changelog (change logs that aren't the newest version):

v1:
Initial release

v1.2:
-Fixed Vinci not having an oral option
-Added Winston

v1.4:
-Added two guards (Kyle and Ron, they do nothing right now).
-Added a non-consensual act with Tok.
-Added a new building which will lead to a vault which will be added in a future version.
-Added a new cage.
-Moved the outdoor toilet (not that anyone cares xD).
-Moved radscorpion spawners further away from kennel.
-Fixed Kennel fencing and added more fencing.

1.6:
-Reduced file size heavily
-Added platform near outside cages
-Added dogs to Cell B (they do nothing as of now)
-Added vault (not accessible yet because it's not finished yet)
1.8:
-Fixed a collision issue with Tok
-Made the vault accessible (still serves no purpose)

1.8:
-Fixed a collision issue with Tok