I have recently come to the conclusion that my mods in Skyrim are really random, some dont work, some are forgotten and incompatible with new mods i download and make my game crash. 

My request to the community of this amazing site to help me. I am not very experienced in mods and have always used the NMM, but i now want to dive into the LoversLab mods. What are the mods (both nexus and lovers) that would be essential for a sexy, goodlooking skyrim that would make me want to play the game instead of fucking around?

What i look for is a nice femalebody thingy (like the cbbe and unp, dont know how to call them) that would be compatible with most mods, and an overall betterment of skyrim ( it doesnt have to be lore-friendly as long as its perverted)

Any suggestions are welcome

thank you

Not really anything to do with what you posted, but yes, i read the tags, in fact its the only reason i opened the thread... make of that what you will.

But to the reason i replied, you posted this in the wrong section, you should PM a mod to move it to the correct one, you will have a better chance of getting help that way.

Also nice sig.

Not really anything to do with what you posted, but yes, i read the tags, in fact its the only reason i opened the thread... make of that what you will.

But to the reason i replied, you posted this in the wrong section, you should PM a mod to move it to the correct one, you will have a better chance of getting help that way.

Also nice sig.

Thanks, i will do as you said, but could you tell me to what section should i move it? 

Also, in my many years of forums of all kinds i have barely met anyone who actually read the tags, or it could be that im just a casual.

i took me almost half an hour to get the perfect sig

Thanks, i will do as you said, but could you tell me to what section should i move it? 

Also, in my many years of forums of all kinds i have barely met anyone who actually read the tags, or it could be that im just a casual.