Fairly new to adult modding, any(New Vegas OR 3) mods I should get?

unknownOne

As the title says, I'm fairly new to the adult, loverslab-specific modding. I've modded before, but this will be the first time I've used 'adult-content' mods. Never even used a CBBE or other bodymod in my games. Any tips/must-have mods I should get?

I do have full editions of both games, so no need to worry about compatibility issues. I know about Sexout, but some of the modules just aren't my taste. I do, however, like the idea of actually having in-game pregnancies(where else would all the wasteland children come from? *glares at mick & ralph's crier*), and possibly male pregnancies, because radiation-inflicted mutations can do some seriously fucked up shit to the human body.

I don't mind enslaving my enemies, but rape isn't my cup of tea, so to speak. I'm not a savage Legionary, I'm a civilized 'profligate'. I don't mind bondage, though. So bondage based mods are definitely a possibility. I am into some fairly kinky shit, so... yeah. Anything except rape mods...

Thanks in advance~

unknownOne

Guest endgameaddiction

Fallout 3 has Animated Prostitute on Nexus. There is a Sexout version for FO3 here, but I never tried it myself. I would assume it has limitations since Sexout uses NVSE which is a much more sophisticated extender due to the fact that most people (including the script extender team) were annoyed with the FO3's game engine and it was just too much of a hassle to continue with the amount of problems in it.

I don't use Sexout so I can't give you any advice about it. The only suggestion I could give you is if you have both FO3 and NV, your best approach would be TTW and using Sexout as the core instrument for your adult mods.