Skyrim + Dragonborn + HD + ENB

toxsickcity

Hi,

I am a modder on these communiy forums.

Known for mods such as SCOCLB SEXLAB Compatible (Skyrim c** On Clothes & Layered Bukkake) & SHDS (Slutty Horny Dancer Sluts)

I have my modding Skyrim game.. which is below

Skyrim + DLC

HD textures Full resolutions (nexus HD textures, copied to the BSA files of skyrim.)

and I use ENB (real visions)

and a handful of mods. which when disabled make 0 difference (I mean GONE!!!.. not just disabled..)

as a mod builder I have a STOCK SKYRIM. for my tests

I am deeply disturbed.. I mean IT. Disturbed.. because I have been thinking all is well until I travelled to the dragonboard's DLC island (solstheim)

for some reason I CTD every attempt to travel to this island. 

even when starting the game fresh the game shits itself and I swear to god I am just giving up!

heres, the story

I have been working with skyrim to make a replacement BSA files for the stock game so textures and other items dont need to be duped. So i have replaced as many main texture and mesh files with the HD countparts and recoded them using the creationkit's BSA creator (Archive.exe)

I have been making mods for a while now and the game is just simply unstable to say the least. but with some fixes along the way the game has improved

I have always tested my mods by starting new game then travelling around local areas such as riverwood and whiterun and the game is great..

but I have known 2 MAJOR flaws along my modding journy.

1. Travelling Very North to where the ice islands are Often causes CTD

2. whileon the boat to solstheim, when arrive at solstheim..  I CTD usually On the boat or walking minutes into solstheim...

3... ? the CTD can be as soon as I load the saved game in solstheim, the CTD will happen 1-5 seconds of loading...

apart from that skyrim seems ok with all my mods...