Sexlab Defeat issues

Sethern

Greetings friends, and foes alike. I am very new to Lover's Lab, so I am having issues with manually loading mods onto my game, in saying that. I am having issues with a mod called, "Sexlab Defeat" in which the problem is that my character can get raped like normal, however after the rape I just lay there until I can clean the issue, then she will go ahead and stand back up and I will be allowed to fight back afterwards. An issue will pop up, every time I get raped not just once in a while, and even 2 or three times I'll have to go back in and clean once more just to continue the rape scene. There has been times where I've been raped in a dungeon and then fell through the ground ending back up at the entrance to the dungeon. For sure I know that these issues are not normal, though since I know absolutely nothing about manual installation of the mod, I have no clue where to begin to even figure out how to fix the issues. If anyone might know how to fix this issue, so that my mod works properly, or how it should without me having to clean the mod each rape scene, I would be very grateful.

I've been looking at the issue in the forums, and it doesn't seem that anyone else is having the issue, mainly just problems where there FNIS isn't working, or they weren't paying attention to the options, I've gone through everything trying to figure out what the issue might be, and I have come up with absolutely nothing...

These are the mods I currently am using, the base framework mods, and mods required for most of the Sexlab's mods to work, I have them all. Though, the ones that aren't required that I have that could be the issue though, I doubt it would be, Succubus Race mod from Nikitaa, ApachiiHair, Succubus sexy clothing from Nikitaa, Sexy Pose, More Nasty Critters, as well as quite a few more, that have absolutely nothing to do with the rape mod to begin with.