what do you guys want modded?

suebi

I'm looking to give back to the community which has given me so much fappage for so many of the games I love. But I'm running into an initial dilemma.

I know this topic question is very open ended, but maybe I can narrow down what I'm looking for.

I've got experience with programming in a few different languages and I've worked with a few different scripting languages. However, I have no experience with making textures or animations.

I also have a background with writing and my primary language is english.

I'm a complete perv and I love sexing up my games with the mods I've been finding here. What I've noticed in these is that older games like NWN tend to rely almost completely on written dialogue with a few sexual animations or nude textures thrown in. On the other hand, I've felt like lots of the content made for the latest games (like Skyrim or Fallout) feature amazing animations and simulation systems made by our talented animators and modders, but this seems to be at the cost of attention to the dialogue running the story.

My primary example would be the amazing writing in Dance with Rogues for NWN, versus the amazing animation and simulation content made for SexLab for Skyrim.

I suppose what I'm asking is this: are you guys today more interested in new games with advanced combat and beautiful graphics and hot pr0n animations? Or does anyone still value simpler games with tons of dialogue and different scene paths showing the different ways things play out through lust, fear, pride,  guilt,  innocence, etc. Or are you guys wanting all of the above?