Sexout Pregnancy Custom Race Texture Issues

GIX

Hello, I've never thought I'd have to ask for help.

I'll try be simple.

I've been using sexout pregnancy for fallout new vegas and I've been using a custom race. The custom race i've been using is the discontinued fox race mod that i found on nexusmods.

I think others have had similar problems with custom races but I can't seem to solve this issue.

Whenever my character is late in the pregnancy the texture gets messed up and it dosen't match the custom race texture.

I've attached a pic to illustrate my situtation, it might look familiar.

Or at least I hope you guys can see the pic i've never done this before.

I've been trying to fix it myself for days I've tried unistalling and reinstalling different versions of sexout pregnancy and all its reqiurements and its all complicated now.

I also tried instaling the fox race textures that are also from the nexus website but Its not been succesful.

I've seen others have this problem before i'm hoping my problem is very simple to solve but I'm loss at the moment.

post-290375-0-49468800-1423887896_thumb.jpg

When the pregnancy progresses it is using a different body. No amount of installation or configuration will prevent this. The only fix is someone create several pregnancy versions for this custom race body. Then Halstrom would have to add it to the swapping program that swaps out the older body with the newer body as the pregnancy progresses.

Bottom line. You can't use custom bodies like what you are using and expect they will still remain the same as SCR is currently set up. 

When the pregnancy progresses it is using a different body. No amount of installation or configuration will prevent this. The only fix is someone create several pregnancy versions for this custom race body. Then Halstrom would have to add it to the swapping program that swaps out the older body with the newer body as the pregnancy progresses.