The Sims 3 Animated Woohoo problem

phil9988

Hi everyone, I hope this isn't in the wrong topic ^^'

Sorry for my bad english, I am not very good at it ( I am from Austria) and I had a very hard time to even Install all the packages x'D, I hope you will understand^^.

Now to my Question:

Currently I am trying to install the Woohoo'er mods from ?kicker's?? 

Here are the mods I already extracted to the Mod folder:

Animated_Woohoo package

Animated_Woohoo_PenisControl_cmar package

Bloom_CrammyboyPenisCut package

cmar_TeentoElderFemale_NouveauNudists package

cmar_TeentoElderMale_NouveauNudists package

cmar_ToddlerChild_NouveauNudists package

NoBuildSparkles package

nointro package

NRaas_Decensor package

NRaas_Woohooer package

NRaas_WoohooerKamaSimtra package

PSTAR package

Woohoo_Moodlets package

(Pls dont judge me if I installed something offensive, I barrely understand what the packages are named like. ^^')

Everything is working till now, so I am able to change the Options and everything, but there is a problem when I want to add animations, the first time I used "Amra72_Animations package" listed it ingame as I was told and tried to let them have sex...

They undressed and suddenly just sopped moving and both stayed exactly on the same positione, looked really creepy ^^'

I already tried it with other animation mods, but always the same problem appeared :/

Pls feel free to ask me everything related to this problem, every hint, tip or idea will help me ^^

Hope somone is able to help me with this(:

Mfg, Phil

IIRC kicker's main mod comes with some of the basic packs from ladymoraine pre-registered. If you are registering the packs in the mod yourself, you need to make sure that you only type in the name of the file without the extension (just "Amra72_Animations" without ".package"). If you are successful, there should be a number other than (0) next to the newly registered animation file and the animations should play.