Afraid of women, help me guys and girls

polaczek

Hey guys 

I am not sure where to start. For years now I have a problem with women and it makes me very lonely but I have no idea how to solve it, it's like a no way out for me. Since when I was 15 I was getting rejected every time I fell in love with a girl. I think I may be a bit handsome as there were always some girls near me, but I was always labeled as a friend after some time together. Until the very end of highschool I got rejected a lot of times. In the last grade when I was 18 I got my heart broken seriously by the girl I thought I would marry and I would build her a house and a garden... Yeah stupid I know but I was thunderstruck, like on drugs. I got really depressed and thought it was because I wasn't manly enought. At the age of 18 with 180 height I weighed 60kg... 

So I thought if I change myself, become a "real" man I would never have to go through it again. I started training boxing and weightlifting and trained like madman. Three years later I am 21, muscled at weight 80kg, fight in competitions, am very strong and respected among my male friends, I am independent and yet... nothing changed. I mean some things changed but I am still lonely. Women now look at me and smile, sometimes even try to talk to me but I am kinda fraid of them now/hate them ? When I see a girl looking at me smiling I just look away and clench my jaw. And then I regret it. I  want to love, both physically and emotionally, find a woman just for me, but it seems like an impossible thing for me. One day I watch "how to pick up girls" videos, read romance books, pump myself up and go to a shopping mall or on the beach to meet a girl, but whenever I see attractive one I would like to get to know to, I look her in the eyes, and just can't do it and go back home and spend the entire night telling myself I don't need them and tell myself bullshit. It's like that every time I try and try again.