[Project] Real Sexlab Follower

box888

As I'm getting tired by the non-interest of followers in Skyrim I begin to plan to build my own one, I mean a follower with a more realistic life, able to change his attitude by himself and to interact with the player in, of course, a sexual way.

Some mods already exist on this topic but nothing (known by me) similar to what I'm thinking.

I'm new in modding on Skyrim but I should be able to achieve some results with help. That's why I'm sharing the concept here.

Should the community be interested in this follower, and willing to help, I'll put the work on it to create the mod.

Concept : Somewhere in the wild lives a Male Nord Lycanthrope, a solitary alpha with over-manly confidence. He will approch the player - I presume a female - saying that she smells the female in heat and propose to be her mate.  If the player accepts, he will team up with her against sexual favors.

What are the differences with a standard follower ?

- Each day, he will ask for an intercourse at a given time and if he's not satified before the next hour, he will rape the player.

- As he's only interested in sex, he will not always fight with you. Each day he will decide if he's willing to fight or not. And he will inform the player of his intentions.  Eventually, if your life is threatened, he will change his mind and save your life before getting back to a more contemplative behaviour

- If the player really needs his help, she will have to bribe him with sex to convince to fight for the next hour.

- If the player is involved in a carnal act, he will watch and comment

- Same if the player is bounded, he will eventually rape her with other nasty comments.

I'm pretty sure that you will have wonderful ideas and that it is only the beginning.

If you're interested in this mod, please endorse or comment.

And if your able to help with the coding I would be grateful.

((

Regarding coding, for now, a script would be needed for :