Where are the skyrim slavery mods?

Inferno0214

I know of the 2 big names "Paradise Halls" and "Skyrim Slavery System" but they are realy outdated and buggy.

I would like to know if there are any other alternatives since I have been wwaiting for 3-4 months with my playtrough becouse I would love to use slavery mods.

Or are there by any chance WIP slavery mods?

skyrim slavery mods will always be buggy

but i know about a really good one

slave town but thats in alpha and when i last tried it i couldnt get past the first task on 3 different saves

my version was probably around Early June something so if hes updated you try it on a new save to see if it as buggy

other than that theres Sanguines Debauchery+ but that isent like the rest its more like Sexlab Submit/Defeat it can be mixed with defeat and Alternative death so thats probably IMO most advanced Slavery mod that isen't just a walk in a house and you get enslaved situation

slave town but thats in alpha and when i last tried it i couldnt get past the first task on 3 different saves

my version was probably around Early June something so if hes updated you try it on a new save to see if it as buggy

other than that theres Sanguines Debauchery+ but that isent like the rest its more like Sexlab Submit/Defeat it can be mixed with defeat and Alternative death so thats probably IMO most advanced Slavery mod that isen't just a walk in a house and you get enslaved situation

It wasnt updated since then :( I will try it but I would realy love to see something that is being worked on. I Paradise Halls but it has its issues and there doesnt seems to be updates. Skyrim slavery system had a few nice things in it but it was way too buggy for a long playtrough. I would prefer something inbetween.

www.loverslab.com/topic/33878-s³f-skyrim-slavery-system-framework/ <--- s3 replacement

www.loverslab.com/topic/33921-s³-slavers-101/ <------------------------ example mod

by the author of the skyrim slavery system