Converted armors for Demonica body/race

strider19

I have decided to convert some armors for the Demonica body, since no one else did  :P . Don't expect any top quality remeshes, cause i'm kind of new to 3ds. I've done my best though.

My first attempt was with Midnight Breed made by Stealthic Khaos

The results:

enb2014_05_2018_51_03_74_zpse0f86a94.png

enb2014_05_2018_45_40_86_zps0fc9d392.png

enb2014_05_2018_56_50_36_zpsccf7443f.png

enb2014_05_2018_53_43_14_zps0e92653b.png

Prerequisites:

Demonica race/body. You can find it @ http://blackelf-skyrim-en.blogspot.com/ or http://cgkrista.blogspot.com

The original armor.  http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/53697/?

All you have to do is install the original armor and any of the optional textures you want and then install my files, overwriting when prompted. The armor can be crafted at the Demonica/Lilith category.

The file is NMM friendly, so you can easily install or uninstall it.

Known Issues:

The weight painting could be better, but I don't intend on fixing it anytime soon

Please post any issues you encounter.

Credits:

Stealthic Khaos for his great armor and for letting me work with it

Krista for the beautiful body she created

DEM - Midnight Breed.7z

DEM - Midioght Breed - PushUp.7z *updated  (You still need the above, just copy/paste them @ \Data\meshes\armor\Midnight Breed folder and you are done)

Hi from Rusia (land of the bad-bad English). I realy happy to see that someone working for Demonica's body but these stuff needs push-up version of body... If you want to update this armour with push-up, just write me and I give you that body.

Push-up: f05cc78404c7.png

Nice! I must say it's good to see someone working on stuff for DEM. 

That's right.

I hope Krista gives me the permission to publish my LB 3 TBBP / HDT.

Now I have almost all LB 2 armors converted. But first wait until Krista has completed her work.