Skull re-re-edited armor - all meshes done

Reylegh

Hi,

I need someone who can take meshes and add them to a standalone armor

Meshes for CBBE and for UNP are done

there is a texture file, but I am not sure if it is correct.

But the armor meshes are working fine - the way I tested it was by simply replacing the meshes with meshes of another stand alone armor.

So, what I need is to make them into a stand alone armor, if possible craftable (a dream would be TBBP compatible...but that's not really important).

I am a complete noob in modding yet, and I have no idea how to do it.

The parts of it belong to other armors, I just edited in nifskope the body.

I also have the permission from the creators of each part.

This can be classified as a adult armor, therefore I will not attach the file to the topic. I just think that here I will easier find someone with the knowledge to do it.

If someone could spare a bit of his time and help me with it, I would be really thankfull.

kind regards

Rey

are you looking for someone to do it for you or asking for help on how to do it? i can make it standalone if all the meshes work fine as you say they do. just upload the meshes and textures and i'll try to get around to doing it for you.

or if you wanna learn how to do it yourself which isn't really that hard, just google  something like "how to make an armor standalone in skyrim" or something

The meshes are working finr. You can see it on my profile pic.
And yes, I would like to learn that stuff. But I don't have right now the time...I am writing from work right now and I am not sure how fast I could acctually learn this. If you are ok with creating it that would be great. I will send the meshes to you :)

@EDIT:

I have send you the files, but I also got some idea to try out doing it myself.

I think I will give it a try, but if it will take ages then I will give up :P

anyway, thanks :D

if you're gonna try it yourself this tutorial might help