Designing Beautiful Women Channel now on Twitch.tv

3/29 going live!

3/15/14 - Latest episode is here

2/8/14 - Live tonight at around 11pm EST, Tune in and come get down with the party!!!! Chatting, music and beautiful 3d art.

full episode: http://www.twitch.tv/hossal/b/501945856

How to do the wonderful Mary Jane - Video highlight

2/3/14 : Last weekend episode is here:  http://www.twitch.tv/hossal/b/500136507

enjoy the show.

How to do Mercedes - Video highlight

SCREENSHOTS of Mercedes from 2/1/14

2qa5jj4.jpg

xd6jo.jpg

1sb0cz.jpg

UPDATE 1/23/14 : Twitch Ban has been lifted. . and fuck that mod that banned me. Here's what I have to say to you:

If you dont like my characters dancing then you can suck it, Nazi Twitch mod.

I have been creating faces in Oblivion and now Skyrim for over 5 years. I spent countless hours trying to master the artistry of designing the perfect woman. Making mods were never my thing as I dont have the passion and therefor patience for it, but without this forum none of what we can do in Skyrim would be possible. Thank you all for making the cutting edge of graphics and animation.

What I figured I could do to help out on this forum would be to help design women by request. I will have to learn how to export the face files but I will broadcast it on Twitch.tv while I do the art work and you can even comment and chat while I do it.

HERE!:

http://www.twitch.tv/hossal

Here's some samples of my main characters from a few months ago. I change it daily or weekly though.

29pde20.jpg

ugh ugly dof issues fixed now

20tnr7r.jpg

eajc4o.jpg

this one is pretty damn old I think,

301pqi0.jpg

23sekaw.jpg

Here's what Im working on right now:

jre1ec.jpg

Im getting there, but the nose bridge is not as curved on the real pic and the jaw line has a smother curve to it.

33p838n.jpg

ECE using YGNord Race and Mature textures or SG

b5hbtg.jpg