[REQ] Succubus Race

derpindorf

I have recently read through the fanfic Harlot of Skyrim and liked the way the author's version of a succubus and think that would work perfectly with the sexlab frame work. I have no coding knowledge so ill lay out my ideas and hope that someone can make them a reality.

Body

I've seen many succubus race mods and maybe an author would be willing to lend their work. If not then the maybe just make succubism (?) like vampirism where you catch it of get it as soon as you start.

Powers

The succubus is a demon who feeds on sex with mortals and in modern culture is seen as a beautiful temptress, the succubus has feed every so often or normal people will see her as opposite and attack on sight.

When the succubus has recently fed she is most powerful and can seduce the opposite sex easily and have them fight her, she also gets a magic and health boost for the first day after she has fed.

As the days go on she looses power until after four days she looses all power and can only feed on sleeping targets

To try to ballance her powers the type of person who she feeds on matters, a common bandit may only increase her power by a few hours, while Vilkas may bring her to full power in one go.

That's all I got for now, but if you have any questions feel free to ask, thanks for reading

• 2 weeks later...

I have a suggestion. There IS a succubus race mod already on the nexus, but his mod integrates nothing from Lovers Lab, unfortunately. I get the feeling they have bad blood towards us, because when I tried to link someone there to here it blocked me. O.o; I would personally inform the maker of that succubus race mod that we have a nice, handy, massive framework for them to link into their mod, but the site itself would attempt to stop me. If anyone has a way around that, feel free... here's their mod.

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/22903//?